Contact Us

The Sunshine Group
125 South Swoope Ave. Suite #101
Maitland, Fl. 32751

Email: Leslie@TheSunshineGroup.net
Phone: 407-623-3333
Fax: 407-623-3335

Phil Sunshine
Phil@TheSunshineGroup.net

Damien Wiesenfeld
Damien@TheSunshineGroup.net

Linda Wainwright
Linda@TheSunshineGroup.net

Claire Watson
cw821@earthlink.net

Chad Caputo
Chad@TheSunshineGroup.net

Frank Shelton
Frank@TheSunshineGroup.net

Jonathan Granet
Jonathan@TheSunshineGroup.net

For the Accounting Department please contact:
Debbie Basset
Debbie@TheSunshineGroup.net